[ contest ] Open The Window Of Art Talent | By @maulidar

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, followers of #ThesteemitCity contest.

Hey everyone ... how are you doing. I hope you are in good health always. See you again here.

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I would like to share my contest contest organized by @wo-photography to all of you, I hope you are happy with the results of my contest.

Well, for more summary I want to share, The Art Talent Contest Of The Afternoon Sun.

In the daytime the sun is very hot at my place, I also rest at home, I can't walk outside. Because the afternoon sun can emit hot steam on the streets or black roads.
I was sweating, like I was taking a steam bath in hot water, in the mountains of flowing lava.

Seconds by seconds the afternoon sun descends to the west. I walked on the train to follow it "I was wondering if there would be a way to get there". I can only go through traffic signs. With a train speed of 50km/hour.

I stand to take the beauty of the sky with the sun falling to the earth 04-30 to 05-30, the evening sun in the small villages on the corner of the exxonmobile road or the cluster 3 area, #Aceh.


IMG-20210408-WA0006-01.jpeg


IMG-20210408-WA0005.jpg


IMG-20210401-WA0012-01.jpeg


IMG-20210408-WA0009.jpg


IMG-20210408-WA0007.jpg


Time will fade away, the world will be dark, the world will be lit up by street lights.

If the words and mistakes with the results of the image above I apologize, because I captured the work with my cellphone camera.

Thank you for visiting my contest posting and big thanks to @wo-photography for making a contest for the beauty of the sky. In the #Thesteemitcity community, I hope you are happy with the results of my evening sunsets above. criticism and suggestions you can leave below my post, maybe you need to detail my place. . .

But I remember the happy children's contests you made before @wo-photography.

So from me, I hope you like it.
From Aceh Greetings @maulidar

Sort:  

Gambarnya luar biasa, sukses untuk @maulidar

Terima kasih pak

me encanto la imagen de las palmeras, muy linda. suerte!

Gracias. por tu participación

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69