Chicken Meatball Photography | @maulidar | Bakso ayam photography

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hey steemians ....

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I want to share my photography post with all of you, I hope you are happy with my work so far.

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I want to share my photography post with all of you, I hope you are happy with my work so far.

Alright, to be more concise, I want to share the photography that I captured with the oppo cellphone android camera.

IMG20210325160605-01.jpeg



IMG20210325160651-01.jpeg

Delicious food taste
Make it feel like eating always.

IMG20210325160643.jpg
Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you are happy with my work above. Your criticisms and suggestions can be left in the comments on my blog.

Thus from me, I hope you like my blog.
Greetings all aceh_indonesia @maulidar

Community Word Of Photography.



Indonesia

Hey steemians....

bagaimana dengan kabar anda malam ini saya harap anda dalam keadaan sehat-sehat selalu. Jumpa lagi dengan blog saya di sini.

Jangan kemana-mana tetap di sini dulu, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi postingan photography saya kepada anda semua, semoga kalian senang dengan hasil karya saya selama ini.

Baiklah untuk lebih ringkas saya ingin berbagi photography yang saya tangkap dengan kamera android ponsel oppo.

IMG20210325160605-01.jpeg



IMG20210325160651-01.jpeg

Rasa makanan yang lezat
Membuat terasa makan selalu.

IMG20210325160643.jpg
Jika ada kesalahan dengan hasil gambar diatas saya minta maaf, karena karya tersebut saya abadikan dengan kamera ponsel android oppo kelas bawah.

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke blog saya, saya harap anda senang dengan hasil karya saya di atas. kritik dan saran anda bisa tinggalkan di komentar diblog saya ini..

Demikian dari saya, saya harap anda menyukai blog saya.
Salam seluruh aceh_indonesia @maulidar
Komunitas word of photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43