BETTERLIFE | The Diary Game : My Village 13.06.2021 Sunday : Activities

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hi Everyon. .. GoodNight Steemians........?
How are you, I hope you are always in good health.

See you again @maulidar.

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I want to share my diary with my steemians friends. I hope you enjoy the story 13.06.2021. BetterLife my village.

As usual, I woke up at 04.40am with a cellphone alarm sound that sounded very clearly, and a few minutes later the call to prayer woke me, my husband and I woke up hour: 05.00am To pray together at home, some It is an obligation for Muslims to do so. We prayed and finished praying I asked for forgiveness of sins, and was grateful for the sustenance given to our family.

I want our sustenance to be useful in this world and the hereafter. I continue to ask forgiveness from our Lord (ALLAH), life safety, and safety/health for our children and Muslims. Keep praying, and at the end of the prayer I don't forget to pray to our friends and prophets.

IMG20210612165400-01.jpeg
Stacks Starfruit w3w

I do it with full sincerity, the clock moves with seconds 05.30am. While waiting for the sun to be clear, I am lazing on the bed holding my son's hand, I will make my son wake up from his dream, I have to get used to my son getting up early before dawn.

And my child also woke up whining, I chose to be lazy and joke with my little baby, not expecting the minutes and hours to be so fast 07.03am Stepping in, I quickly got up and as usual took clothes and I continued to wash in the usual place ( running water irrigation) one by one I brush the clothes with soap foam as a cleaning tool, then I dry the clothes that I have cleaned in the open so that the clothes dry quickly.

IMG20210613124636-01.jpeg
Starfruit stew process w3w

And look at the time 08.30am. I went to the family plantation in the forest of my village to pick star fruit, which is 300m away, by driving a 2-wheeled carriage, I went with my husband and also my sister, my husband who drove the train very carefully I also hugged my husband from behind, my son sitting in front was having fun with the cool breeze..

Our journey arrived at the plantation, and my husband stopped his carriage, and also went straight up a very dense starfruit tree, I and my son picked up starfruit that had fallen in the bushes. I often travel to this family plantation, so I'm not afraid anymore when I'm in this vast forest, what's more, my husband is with me

IMG20210608171841-01.jpeg
Family cooking menu fish that has many benefits w3w

10.30am. Quoting and continuing to quote, I collected 1-2-3 until the sack was full, My husband brought home a sack containing starfruit placed in front of the train, my husband started the engine and I and my son sat in the back, my husband immediately increased the power of the train with his teeth 1-2 trains and stable trains running through the road while traveling before

We arrived home 11.00am. My husband beats the star fruit and I prepare a fire and a boiling place to process the star fruit so that it becomes a kitchen ingredient is star fruit acid, not with stew, and there are also several steps so that star fruit acid lasts longer without preservatives

IMG20210613171237-01.jpeg
Vehicles, travel tools that accompany our trips w3w

Boiling starfruit is very tiring under the pull of the sun at13.00.pm I take a shower and pray dhuhur and also don't forget to ask for forgiveness like I did previously at the time of prayer before dawn. After praying and after praying I rested, I remembered my biological mother's invitation to a grieving relative's house. And I continue to rest with my child and also laze around joking, so that the atmosphere does not get sleepy.

14.01.pm. My mother's voice was heard calling my name, to get ready to go to the grief place I quickly got up and my husband was ready to go, before I had to polish my face like usual female beauty make-up tools. And wear good clothes according to the place where you grieve. It didn't take long for me to get dressed, I went with my husband and mother to go by train with my brother in my village gampong teungoh

IMG20210610145614-01.jpeg
The atmosphere outside the grieving brother's housing w3w

As usual my son did not forget to sit in front of his father, my husband was very careful to drive his vehicle at 50km/hour, with the speed of the vehicle I hugged my husband tightly so as not to fall and avoid an accident

15.00.pm My departure arrived safely at the place of mourning, I entered and stepped into the house, I, my mother, husband, and brothers greeted the guilty-shackles. Our arrival was warmly welcomed by the family where the funeral was held, we were directed to enjoy the dishes that have been prepared by the local family. This is our custom in a place that is grieving, our ancestors did a feast in order to relieve sins while in the world, giving a local makeshift feast of mourning 7 days-7 nights in a row.

IMG20210610145446-01.jpeg
Family Circumstances in the Funeral Home w3w

My family and I enjoy a meal at the place of the grieving family, usually the grieving person is given a prayer by the Muslims, before enjoying a meal led by the imams (men). Regarding our personal departure, it doesn't matter as long as it is allowed from the bereaved family to allow us to enjoy the food that is grieving

IMG20210610143346-01.jpeg
Enjoy and eat the cooking menu at the place of mourning with the family w3w

I enjoyed the food with some of the available mixture of lawuk kuwah dishes while feeding my son, the hours went by quickly 16.20.pm. I came home from the funeral place and continued to go to the street market to buy the stock of kitchen ingredients that had run out at home, I often shopped for kitchen necessities in area A1

IMG20210428174438-01.jpeg
Subscribe to Shopping Malls for Kitchen Materials w3w

I chose some groceries, and paid for my groceries straight home, while enjoying the sunset at a speed of 20km/hour, it was getting dark in the afternoon, I arrived at my beloved village 17.35.pm. I immediately rushed to take a shower and pray Asr before it was too late for sunset....

08pm.s/d.Am. I will rest. Hopefully tonight, my sleep is accompanied by a beautiful dream... Enjoy your sleep...

If the words and mistakes with the results of the image above I apologize, because I captured the work with the Oppo A37f camera.
Thank you for visiting my daily posts, I hope you are happy with the results of my diary games above. Your criticisms and suggestions can be written below my post ..

Thus from my diary, I hope you like my activities.

Frome Aceh

Best Regards @maulidar



20210530202346160.gif



Sort:  

Great dairy game sister

thank you for visiting😁

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97