Couple Photography and Witing Contest

in Steemit City3 years ago
Hello everyone! Hope you all doing good.

Here is me and my boyfriend, Zenith. He is a loving, caring and charming boy friend. We both have very similar desires. We both love to travel, mostly we both are food lovers.No matter how busy we are we don't forget to go somewhere, at least once a week. We always stay together because we both are undergraduates of the same university. So we have time to spend together.

IMG_20210720_200647.jpg
At the function of University

He always makes me happy and always try to keep me happy. I think that's what every woman expects from her boyfriend or husband. If you have someone who can do anything for your happiness, be happy you have got the best you can get in life.

IMG_20210721_204957.jpg

He was with me in my all ups and downs and I am sure he will be with me in the future also. I think I'm very lucky to have someone like him. We have a lot to do for our future and we are working for that. Our first hope is to complete our education successfully. Because we know that if we study well, our future will be better.

IMG_20210722_123418.jpg

We want to enjoy our lives, not to suffer. I'm owe to him for being with me in everything in my life. He never set rules for me, he always set me free and trusted me. So I just want to say him, I love you and thank you for everything.

IMG-20210720-WA0054.jpg

Finally I would like to thank @wo-photography for this loving contest.

Sort:  

Beautiful couple.

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78