Children's happy moments Photography Contest #2 [WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY] by @mariannysleone

Hello dear friends of WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY, for me it is an honor to be here participating in this contest !!!


I present to you my little cousin Ambar Adelina, who has a beautiful and contagious smile, an intelligent little girl with an inspiring force.

IMG-20191115-WA0013.jpg

This photograph belongs to me taken with my Iphone 5s and edited in Photoscape.

si.png

My beautiful brave doll, with only 4 years old, had to go through difficult times but even so she always has a beautiful smile on her face.

aa.gif

Photograph taken by me with Iphone 5s and edited by me in Photoscape.

I thank you for reading my post, here the beautiful Ambar says goodbye eating a delicious dessert.

IMG_0369.JPG

The smile of children is the most beautiful and sincere thing that exists.

THANKS!!!

Mariannys León.gif

Cc: @steemitblog & @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82