Food Photography Competition week #1

in Steemit City4 years ago

Hi, I'm @marchrain and I'm from China

For lunch today, I chose shrimp pasta. I like it very much. It's delicious

Sort:  

That looks delicious.

Haha, yes, very delicious

Hello marchrain, I liked your post, I landed on it because I am interested in finding posts about China, I am going to follow you and I also invite you to follow me, I am going to upload content about life in China as a foreigner and I invite you to check it out!
I have also voted for your story.

Haha, hello, I pay attention to you, I hope we can become friends

Que ricura me dio hambre tiempo que no como un camaron

Wow, the shrimp is very delicious, I like it very much, ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51