[ESP/ENG] Concurso #3 De Fotografía De Momentos Felices Para Niños 📷🥰 /Children's Happy Moments Photography Contest #3 [WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY]📷🥰

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hoy estoy muy feliz de compartir en esta maravillosa comunidad #WORLDOFPHOTOGRAPHY. Es mi primera publicación para ustedes así que espero les guste!💗. Para participar aquí dejo el Enlace tomado de la cuenta @wo-photography.

Today I am very happy to share in this wonderful #WORLDOFPHOTOGRAPHY community. ** It's my first post for you guys so I hope you like it! 💗 **. To participate here I leave the Link taken from the account @ wo-photography.

IMG_5802.JPG
🥰📷Momentos Felices Para Niños/Children's Happy Moments Photography📷🥰

Empiezo presentándoles a la protagonista de esta publicación,Mi Princesa Lucia, mi hija hermosa de 2 años de edad y que mañana cumple 3 añitos. Tengo muchas fotografías de momentos felices de mi chiquita, pero esta es una de mis favoritas y por eso decidí compartirla con ustedes.

I begin by introducing you to the protagonist of this publication, my princess Lucia, my beautiful 2-year-old daughter who will be 3 years old tomorrow. I have many pictures of happy moments of my little girl, but this is one of my favorites and that's why I decided to share it with you.

IMG_1299.JPG
🥰Mi hija Lucia/My Daughter Lucia🥰

Lucia tiene una sonrisa cautivadora, que contagia🥰, ella siempre esta alegre, jugando, cantando y bailando por toda la casa. Siempre lo he dicho y lo mantengo ella es mi fuente de energía✨, puedo estar agotada y sin ánimos pero el solo hecho ver esa carita feliz renueva mis fuerzas y me da el impuso necesario para seguir adelante.

Lucia has a captivating smile, which is contagious🥰, she is always happy, playing, singing and dancing throughout the house. I have always said it and I keep it, she is my source of energy✨, I can be exhausted and without spirits but just seeing that happy face renews my strength and gives me the necessary strength to move on.

IMG_8276.JPG
📷🥰Mi princesa Lucia/My princess Lucia🥰📷

Ahora que estamos en confinamiento en casa disfruto mucho mas de ella y de sus ocurrencias💖. Ella es feliz con cualquier cosa, disfruta cada pequeño detalle desde admirar las estrellas ⭐hasta disfrutar del olor de las flores💐, cosas que nosotros los adultos ignoramos por nuestro acelerado ritmo de vida. Lucia es muy inocente, inteligente y creativa, un angelito que Dios me envió para endulzar y alegrar mi vida🥰. Agradezco a diario a Dios por bendecirme con la dicha de ser su mamá.🙏

Now that we are in confinement at home I enjoy her and her occurrences much more💖. She is happy with anything, she enjoys every little detail from admiring the stars ⭐ to enjoying the smell of flowers💐, things that we adults ignore due to our fast pace of life. Lucia is very innocent, intelligent and creative, a little angel that God sent me to sweeten and brighten my life🥰 . I thank God daily for blessing me with the happiness of being her mother.🙏


IMG_4203.JPG
🥰Mi Ocurrente y Maravillosa Hija Lucia/My Occurring and Wonderful Daughter Lucia🥰

Antes de despedirme agradezco infinitamente a todos los que diariamente interactúan en mi blog por su apoyo y cariño💗, especialmente a: @steemcurator01, @booming1, @steemitblog y a todo el gran equipo de Steemit por la motivación constante para todos los que hacemos vida en la plataforma.
Todos son muy especiales para mí. Espero seguir mejorando en mis publicaciones y compartiendo mucho más con ustedes. Hasta pronto! 🥰👍

📷Fotos de mi autoría, tomadas con mi teléfono celular. Editadas con: Perfec image (ios)

Before saying goodbye, I infinitely thank everyone who daily interacts on my blog for their support and affection💗, especially: @ steemcurator01, @ booming1, @steemitblog and all the great Steemit team for the constant motivation for all of us who live in the platform.
They are all very special to me. I hope to keep improving on my posts and sharing much more with you. See you soon! 🥰👍


📷 Photos of my authorship, taken with my cell phone. Edited with: Perfec image (ios)

Sort:  

Polish_20210402_185754554.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography

Thanks for the support!😊

These are really beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69