Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week #10 - @Mahuay (MY BEST FRIEND)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit City4 years ago

My best friend and partner. @Jacintoheredia

couple.png

We met a few years ago by chance in a course on digital marketing, however, our friendship began months later where the universe decided that we should coincide in another course to start a wonderful relationship of complicity, loyalty, respect and friendship. He is approximately 11 years older than I am, and together we have had endless fun, professional and personal learning adventures. We are both advertisers and graphic designers, and every day we are united by the desire to learn new things.

He has accompanied me in the most euphoric moments of my life, like my graduation, and has also been my shoulder of support in the saddest moments like the death of my grandfather. He is currently in Venezuela and I am in Spain, but not a single day has passed in the last 3 years that we are far apart where we do not write to each other and worry about each other.

FB_IMG_1551343327152-Enhanced-Color-Restored.jpg

cc: @steemitblog @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66