Express your Day in five photos.

in Steemit City3 years ago

image.png

It is 11:37 pm in Tenerife (Canary Islands) and I have just arrived from my Sunday walk through Santa Cruz de Tenerife. My Sunday walk is a "self-respite" that I take after a week of telecommuting without schedules, because I am a freelancer in design and social networks.
Today I ventured to know the "TEA" Tenerife, Espacio de las Artes. A place that I wanted to visit since I arrived on the island, 3 years ago. I have previously visited other museums on the island, and I have always been fortunate to find them totally alone, in this way I can enjoy each of the works with more time and dedication.

image.png

Today visit the TEA, Tenerife Espacio de Las Artes (FP7X+HC), where there were 3 simultaneous exhibitions, the first of the artist: Céline Condorelli, who will exhibit her works until June 13 of this year under a unique exhibition on the island "Dos años de vacaciones".

image.png

The exhibition is based on the synergy that exists between architecture and the visual arts. With urban furniture as its main focus (in relation to playgrounds) that should not be exposed as furniture, but as tools for the imagination and these should be simple, so that they could be reinvented over and over again by the imagination of the children. children.

image.png

image.png

Finally I have returned to my house at 23:00 with the last bus on the route. Thanks for reading me.

Cc:-
@steemitblog & @steemcurator01

CONTEST HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77