THE COUPLE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST :20/07/2021

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello steem world 🗺

Trust you are all doing well.
I present to you my couple photography today.
I'm blessed to have come across this contest because I was opportuned to witness the tradition wedding celebration of one of my favorite couple which I witnessed them grow together in their boyfriend girlfriend relationship till date with the lady being my family relative.

It all started with their surprise engagement party which happened in the month of March. I was engaged in organizing the surprise all together with the husband and it all worked out as planned. The lady in question is my family relative with whom I lived while I was on holidays in Douala - cameroon.

IMG-20210327-WA0101.jpg

Few months after their engagement, precisely this weekend that is 17/07/2021, they decided to take it up traditionally and I'm glad to have participated at each and every step.

DSC_0517.JPG

DSC_3550.JPG

Thank you for going through.
CAMEROON 🇨🇲

Shalom❤️

Sort:  

Felicidades que Dios los bendiga grandemente..

Thank you ma'am

🤗👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80