Contest: Best Street Photography and Art Week 18

in Steemit City3 years ago

Buenas Noches everyone!

I am a simple girl who is not particular in taking pictures but when I met steemit, and worked for it for a couple of years, I was able to learn how to take the best shots and angle. I also learned how to appreciate photography and I started to love it now.

A while ago, I was mentioned and invited by mam @abby0207 to join a particular contest int this community but as I scrolled up the community I was stocked by @tarpan's contest about this "Street Photography".

C2E82703-AF6B-4C3D-B733-F3F13252A1CC.jpeg
ALEGRIA CEBU

Device Used: Drone and Iphone XR

I had lots of street photography saved on my phone but I chose this because it has a story to tell. By the way, my husband @jmaxswivel is a moto-rider. And just last month, we had joined a group named "Cebu Adventures Team" Riders or also named as CAT Riders.

36423386-5781-42BF-BE35-CEE7E62C452E.jpeg

On our first long ride with them, I can say that this team is the best. I can see how close they are and they treated each other as family and they see to it that noone should be left behind.

02C79768-EC24-48CC-B48B-787382580B21.jpeg

This team was known as the most disciplined riders since when they are already in the road they will avoid overtaking instead they will fall a single or a double line depending on the martial. They had different officers with different rules.

Being a moto-rider has a big responsibility, they should be responsible and should follow the laws on the road to avoid accidents. You can't be a moto-rider if you dont have the guts to drive and is afraid to cross the street. I do salute to those lady driver, I really appreciated them because I really dont have the strength like what they had. And in this trying times, motorcycle is really important to lessen our contact to the civilians and its for our safety.
So, I guess that would be all for now. I am inviting @rye143, @mercy11 and @marzyoung22 to share their story.
Sort:  

Amazing riders!

tnx mam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33