Farm Animal Photography Contest (My Goat is Name Komo) ๐Ÿ

in Steemit City โ€ข 3 years ago

Hy everyone, on this occasion I want to participate in a contest that I think is very unique and extraordinary in the world of cryptocurrency, namely the contest held by @wo-photography with the title Farm Animal Photography Contest.

The model that I show in this contest is my pet star in the form of a goat. This goat is still 27 days old, my interest in this goat because he feels very cute and his movements are also very agile.

This is a picture of my goat, I hope you like it.

20210324_173450.jpg

By the way, I have given a name for my goat, namely Komo. You can also call him by the same name.

If there are any irregularities or mistakes in this post, I really look forward to criticism and suggestions from steemians to improve the quality of my posts in the future.


INFORMATION


Camera UsedSmartphone
ContestFarm Animal Photography Contest
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@klen.civil



Cc : @steemcurator01, @steemcuraror02, @booming04


BEST REGARDS
@klen.civil
FROM ZERO TO HERO


Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

so beatiful.

ย 3 years agoย 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83