The steemit citypromo-steem contest-01// Theme-Blue sky

in Steemit City3 years ago

Good afternoon steemit city hope we all are waxing strong I present my photography.
IMG-20210616-WA0006.jpg
This picture I took in the locality of Ndamukong Bamenda nothwest of Cameroon. From the picture we can identify a small building with an antener on it. This is a telle-communication company's structure MTN Cameroon which provide network to the community. It was a hot and sunny day when I took this picture using my phone when I was coming back from seeing a friend . So the brightness of the sky cought my attention which I bring to you.
This picture shows the beauty of nature and how the sky brings satisfaction to the eyes of mankind .
As mankind, we live in this world under the umbrella of the beautiful sky. Thank you for your attention
I remain loyal to the steemitcity community.

@darrelbass
@oniza.
@nunuboscanem

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the photographs.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44