My holiday time week 6: 09/07/2021

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Good evening beautiful family I am glad to be part of this community and I hope we all are doing fine. Coming today with my holiday experience.

As a student I always leave home to stay in school for studies. And most at time after my exams I go home directly. But this time I told my parents I will like to visit another region so I could spend my holidays there. It was a dificult response for my parents to approve that but as I pleaded on going away from home for some time, the letter on agree to let me go. I was so happy and excited.

IMG_20210226_083110_042.jpg

After my exam I left school and when back home met my family and I was with them for 2 days and I had to put my self together and stuffs to travel to the litoral region of Cameroon to stay with my elder brother ( cousin)for One week before going back home. Had all things prepared and I left for litoral. It was quite a lengthy journey but about all we arrived safely thanks to God for safe journey. At the park my brother picked me up and we when to this home and I call it my new home for one week.
At his home he treated me like a king I got up when he has done everything already and even made me breakfast I was so honoured with his kind gesture towards me though I am the kid brother he treated me like I was the fatherIMG_20200223_223734_216.jpg
On his side,he was doing so to make me feel at home and happy and relax from school stress. In my town of origin which is Bamenda we do not have a sea port so he promised to take me there so I could see the saw an all the ships and many more things. Also this town is known for the high concentration of industries so I hope to see this industry in my stay there.
IMG-20210619-WA0011.jpg

On Wednesday evening when my brother name Daniel came back from work he took me out so we could drive round town so I could see the town better and get familiar with it. We when to the general hospital in the town, we where opportune to see the international airport in the town, we also cross the Bonaberi bridge which is the longest bridge in Cameroon. It was a good time spend in the new town.
But I had some little problem because I couldn't really communicate in this town because it is a French town that is they speak French more and me coming from and English speaking town it was really that hard for me to perfectly for in bc at time going out of the house was a problem to me because I couldn't speak French well and I couldn't help me self if I had to run in to trouble.
Still in this place I happen to meet and old classmate that we both attended same primary school it was a nice time meeting him again and was happy because had it been I didn't leave home for litoral I won't have met him. We exchange contact so we could still communicate to each other some other time with ease. Good time spend having time to relax was good![IMG-20210705-WA0038.jpg](

As days pass by my stay in l'oral was numbered that is I didn't have long again to be in this city though it made me unhappy but again I was happy to go home and meet my friends family again.my elder brother had some talk with me on my carrier he said I should get my grades up so that when I graduate I will be able to fine a good job that I could be doing ma I was happy about that. He got concern for me n my future.
I had to put my stuffs together as I had to travel back to my home town we had breakfast together that morning we where happy and satisfied I use that opportunity to thank my brother for all he did to me and I was greatful he also was happy having me in his home. So after that we left for the park which he saw me off and I left for Bamenda again. Thank you all for accepting my experience here. Ma happy sharing with you

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44