Sharing My Top 5 Photography For 2021 Contest With A Short Description by @kadosh2340 (100 percent powered up).steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Good day my sweet art lovers.O'yes pictures are part of art works and I sp love them plenty.I really appreciate @world of photography for this amazing contest. I honestly have a lot of photos that I wanna share but I'm kinda included in the clan of "I don't know which one is perfect" 😆. So i am gonna be sharing my top 5 beautiful and favorite(not like I do've a favorite, because I keep having beautiful moments everyday I take a shot) picture.

Below Are My Top 5 Beautiful Pictures ❣️🥰

IMG_20200905_102122.jpg # SMILE
The beauty and fashion of this picture ain't about the clothes or background but the warm smile.This is me saying photography ain't all about the outward style but 90% inward style (Smile)

IMG-20201220-WA0079.jpg # JOY
Another beauty about photography is what are you communicating cause right here I'm trying send a message of Joy, Happiness.This is one of those happy moments I had amongst all and it was taken after a church service.

IMG-20201122-WA0020_1.png # NATURAL And SIMPLE
Well you might say that I don't look natural here ,I'm well dressed but actually I'm not. I'm just being me then had the sudden shot from my photographer.Being natural in pictures gives you a confidence of beauty.I'm so sure about it.

Screenshot_20210131_123510.jpg # CLASSY
This is me displaying the serious looks in photography. That moment the photographer says be could you be serious 😆.I had to make the look fast and as well it's about the outfit ..Tho I don't have them anymore.

original_9b8cf997-9012-47f2-a431-a6c300cad155_IMG_20201219_141515.jpg #Everything
I'm 100% on everything here.The smile, outfit, haircut, shoes, bag, glasses etc..I took this picture as a wedding guest after the wedding reception

Amongst all my pictures you'll notice that I never lacked a smile except the one the photographer said be serious 🤭.

Thank you so much for this amazing contest.
I'm an active member of steemAlive

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures.

Thank you plenty ...

Wow @kadosh2340,

You have got a lot of beautiful pictures.
They are all sleek.The last picture with hash tag #everything is my favourite.

I wish you good luck in the contest.

#onepercent #nigeria

Awwnnn..thank you so much for the comments..Gracias Amigo
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Smiling is the best thing you can do each day. It's so important as it keep the heart calm and at peace. Your photos are so good adding to the effect you bring with your smile.

Your last photo is the kill. I love and especially your outfit is so great. Thanks for sharing

#twopercent #cameroon

Awwnnn..thank you very much for reading my posts ...God bless you plenty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51