Playing in the bath tub- Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #14

This is my entry post to the contest Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #14 .

I took these photos when bathing my son , he is so cute and he love to play in the water, he always wanted to bath in his blue tub so that he could splash the water and enjoying.
DSC03694.JPG

He never come out the tub until we release the water from the tub, I also enjoying when he playing with the water.
DSC03695.JPG

I uses baby shampoo and baby soap oil for him to taking bath. after the bath he love to take long snap for 2 hours.
DSC03696.JPG

These photos are taken by SONY DSC W830 digtal camera.

Short story authored by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

#steembdart , #steembdphoto #steemexclusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05