The Steemit City Promo-Steem Contest-03// Theme- Food// Prize Pool 12 Steem

in Steemit City3 years ago

Greetings Steemit City and to all Steemians,

Regards to @hmteu, Thank you for this contest about food photography. I am glad to share one of my best foods " Ramen".

IMG20210610185417.jpg

Ramen is very popular in Japan and Ramen Shop is visible everywhere where people can eat their favorite Ramen according to their appetite. This time I ate Spicy Miso Ramen. It is loaded with 3 cuts of a delicious braised pork and topped with plenty of bean sprouts. In one bowl it has everything that satisfied my craving. It is served hot my mind and body and a nutritious food as well.

I enjoyed eating Ramen with my friends and colleagues. Reduced stress and extended friendship and harmony. Making my day a Happy Day.

Thanks for reading. Have a wonderful weekend everyone.

I am inviting @maimai08, @liamnov, and @rfprincess to join the contest.

Best Wishes @jobreyes24.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41