Sports Moment Photography Contest

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my participation in this great contest of @wo-photography.
I took this photo one afternoon on a soccer field of a good friend of my dad in the city of Cumaná in Venezuela. My brother was there also helping my dad in soccer practice.

Photo taken by me with my Sony Xperia phone.

Here below I leave the link of the contest so that you are encouraged to participate: Sports Moment Photography Contest

Cc:- @steemcurator01, @steemitblog

Sort:  

It is very similar to what it was in my childhood. Guys from my neighborhood came to the school stadium to play football. Time goes by but I don't have serious talents in sports. I realized this and became a football fan. I not only watch everything that happens but also bet on the result of the matches. Here is my favorite sports site - https://1xbet.com/en/ All I need to do is regularly make my sports predictions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59