Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #11 - Submissions post

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Can you believe that this two love birds were two days away to become a parents?

One day mi sister call me, telling me that her friend wanted to gift to her best friend a maternity photoshoot. I answered sure! When she's do date?, she answered "Monday" (it was a Friday).

I immediately thought "what a nightmare, a 9 months old woman, at last minute, obviously she's going to be swallow, moody, hot, stressed..

Finally I accepted. Tha day came and it was everything what I wasn't expecting. The mom to be was relax, happy, beautiful, full of energy, it looks like she wasn't pregnant at all! Her husband was the most gentle, kind assistant ever!

Since then, When somebody ask me about the most beautiful love story I automatically think oin this two.

1617800782241.jpg

1617800433737.jpg

1617800406899.jpg

PicsArt_03-28-05.09.23.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hermosss fotos amiga. Sigue asi

Muchas gracias mi sol.. No te creas tengo conflictos con la última, no está nítida, esta un poco movida, pero no la descarté porque eso fue un acto espontáneo del esposo y quedó inmortalizado.

 3 years ago 

Ese fue el toque origininalidad reina. Muchos exitos en el concurso.. voto por ti

Muchas gracias! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99