Express Your Day in 5 Photos || My pictures for my upcoming Birthday

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hi! @worldofphotographycommunity, today I wanna share with you guys my photoshoot day. I'm a photographer, but today it was my turn to be the model because those are my birthday pictures.

IMG_4349.JPG

This was the Resoult (My birthday is on April, so I'm giving you guys the exclusive!

but.. First is first..

IMG_3865.JPG

First we chose locations. We (the photographer, the stylish and I decided for this beautiful church

P1210833.JPG

And the second location was this shore of the Orinoco River, this last location is actually very special because this is the time of the year when we can have "a beach" in the middle of the city. The rest of the year this shore in completely cover by water

IMG_20210227_114747.jpg

then was the turn of wardrobe and makeup. I use a traditional "calipso" gown, and colorful makeup with "pavo Real" wings (all of this was idea of Joan the stylish. We want a very traditional and Venezuelan look

P1210862.JPG

Finally we get to the shore.. I felt so free that I cried, a lot. We made this real quick because we are in quarantine and we only can go out in the mornings.

❤️

I felt so happy to feel the sand (I was barefoot, and actually my crew get into the water! I was so jealous but I cannot because the water stain the dress. I felt like I already was on my birthday. What more can I ask? Freedom, sun, the soft wind again my face and the company of fantastic healthy friends. This day is already unforgettable.


About Me

Big thanks to @wo-photography for this contest, also of course to
@steemitblog

Sort:  

Wow @jhellenmjgr you have made an interesting entry.I love the pictures of how you spent your day.

Best of luck

Thankyou very much! It was a lot of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09