My photography .my village ....

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello everyone .today i post here the pictures of the place i live in .i live in a small village in kashmir india .it is sorrounded by hills all around and seems to be a beautiful valley from the top ...
Today i went to take pictures of my village ,as i don't have a powerful camera i tried to capture the sights with my mobile phone 📱 camera .i hope you all will like the photography i share with you here and help me to get some encouragement out of it ..

1.It is the southern view of my village i.e i took this photograph from a hill located in the south of my village ..this hill is special as it has evergreen trees on it that add yo the beauty of my village ...

![IMG_20210414_115347.jpg](

2.this is the view from the same hill but i tried to capture the beautiful bloom of trees in this spring season ..i hope i get a powerful camera someday and capture the same for you all and i believe it will be the most beautiful photograph by me ....these are the agricultural lands were my village folks do their agricultural work ..
New doc Apr 14, 2021 12.31 PM-1(4).jpg
3.this is the eastern view of my village .it also has a glimpse of nearby village ....here in kashmir we have sloping roofs beacuse of snowfall in winters and see the beautiful roofs of the houses .

New doc Apr 14, 2021 12.31 PM-1(1).jpg

4.this is the view from the same eastern hill but towards the north ..it contains the beautiful long stretched hill that add to the beauty of my village ......these hills are so beautiful that whoever enters our village gets attracted by it and everyone tries to get on to the top once .....

New doc Apr 14, 2021 12.31 PM-1.jpg
Enjoy the beauty and sorry tge photographs are not that much clear beacuse i did compress them to upload here in the community ....
Thank you ......And wish you all a good time ahead....

Sort:  

this is a very beautiful place :) thanks for sharing your photos with us

Thank you very much ..your appreciation is all i need .....

Your photos are really cool! Also you don't need a powerful camera to make great pictures. And you are just proving it to yourself right now :)
And man, your country looks so beautiful, the more I see from India, the more I wanna go there for little while. When things we'll be back to "normal".
Peace and Love !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39