Worldwide art contest week #3 // Mickey mouse cartoon art by @isratmim

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello my all art lover

Hope you all are well. I am also well. I am from #Bangladesh Today I am going to share with you a cartoon art. Children and many people love to see cartoon. I also love to see cartoon. Today I draw a Mickey mouse. It's one of my favourite cartoon. Thanks to @sm-shagor for creat this contest. I really like this contest very much. This is very wonderful contest.

I love to do art. When I get time, I doing art. This is my favourite hobby. Art refers to a picture painted with a paintbrush. Art has been practiced since ancient times. Before the invention of language, people used to express their thoughts through art. In line with the times, the art is very advanced today.
In My profile has a few posts of my art. Whenever I retire I sit down to do art.

Here is my today's drawing

image.png

Materials

  • Pencil

  • Eraser

  • Colour pencil

  • White paper

Some step's of my drawing is here

1st step

image.png

2nd step

image.png

3rd step

image.png

Last step

image.png

Final look

Here I using tissue paper for mix the colour well.

image.png

image.png

Thanks for seeing my post. I hope you all like it.

Cc

@sm-shagor

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Your entry has been accepted for the competition..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43