The steemit City Promo steem contest 01// Theme blue sky//

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Hope all are well. Today I will share with you some blue sky hotography. That's capture by me. And thanks to @hmetu for launched this amazing contast.
So,let's see
20210616_101928.jpg
Everything on the surface of our earth, including the atmosphere and space outside, is the sky. The sky exists above the clouds. In the field of astronomy, the sky is called the celestial. In the sky we see all kinds of natural and man-made elements. Such as moon-sun, planets, stars etc.
image.png
My sky has always been my favorite. Whenever I have time, I look at the sky for a while. I like to see the sky. Especially when the sky is cloudy and when there is a full moon in the sky.

image.png

The sky takes different forms at different times. For example, when it is very hot, the sky is sunny. Then the sky is blue. And in it are white clouds. Through today's post, I am sharing a picture of such a sky with you. Before it rains, the sky is covered with black clouds and the whole sky becomes dark.

Again in the sky we can see the sun during the day and the moon at night. The moon can be seen very well in the dark night sky. And in the sky we see sunsets and sunrises. Which looks really beautiful. Especially when there is a full moon, there is a full moon and then there is a lot of light even at night. It also looks great.
image.png

I hope you all like my photography. Thanks for visiting.

Best regards @isratmim
I invite my 3 active friends
@alauddinpabel
@radoan
@naimuu

Sort:  

Beautiful photography, thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome 🤗 And thanks for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84