Pet art/photography contest week #8 // Cute puppy art by @isratmim

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello my all art lover

Hope you all are well. I am also well. I am from #Bangladesh Today I am going to share with you a pet art. There are a lot of people who love pet. Thanks to @msharif for creat this contest. I really like this contest very much. This is very wonderful contest.

I love to do art. When I get time, I doing art. This is my favourite hobby. Art refers to a picture painted with a paintbrush. Art has been practiced since ancient times. Before the invention of language, people used to express their thoughts through art. In line with the times, the art is very advanced today. In My profile has a few posts of my art. Whenever I retire I sit down to do art.

Here is my today's art. I share this step by step

image.png

Materials

  • pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sketch book
  • Blending stump

Step 1

image.png

Step 2

image.png

Step 3

image.png

Final step

image.png

Final look of my art

image.png

image.png

Thank you for visiting my post. If I get your support I will try to doing much better art from next. Thank you all.

Stay safe and have a good day.

Cc

@msharif
@rex-sumon

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi, @isratmim,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Amazing art. Good job

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68