Open the window of art talent(contest)// Sunset art by @isratmim

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello my all art lover

Hope all are doing well. I am also well. Today I am going to participate in the sunset art contest in the steemit city community. And thanks to the @wo-photography for creat this contest.
I love to do art. And I also try to participate all art contest. Art is my favourite hobby. When I get time I sitting for doing art.Art refers to a picture painted with a paintbrush. Art has been practiced since ancient times. Before the invention of language, people used to express their thoughts through art. In line with the times, the art is very advanced today.

Final art is this

image.png

Materials

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sketch book
  • Colour pencil
    Black
    White
    Blue
    Sky blue
    Yellow
    Orange
    Red

I share my art step by step. So, let's see my art

1st step

image.png

2nd step

image.png

3rd step

image.png

4th step

image.png

5th step

image.png

Final look

image.png

image.png

I hope you all like my art.

Thanks for seeing my art. Have a good day all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great art

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69