Contest- Review of your shopping bag. Eid shopping bag review by @isratmim

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello everyone

Hope all are well. I am also well. Today I am going to share review of my eid shopping bag.
Now it's Ramadan time. And soon Eid-ul-Fitr, the greatest religious festival of our Muslims, will be celebrated. And on this occasion everyone goes shopping. Thanks @rex-sumon for sharing such a contest at such a time.
image.png

For me

image.png

image.png

I took these for me. They cost 1600 taka in Bangladeshi amount. And caught as steem it's cost 17 steem.

For my dad

image.png

image.png
This Punjabi is for my father. According to the Bangladeshi price, the price is 1800 taka. It's price according to 19 steem.

For my younger sister

image.png

These are for my little sister. The shoes cost 1200 taka Bangladeshi amount. And its price according to 13 Steem.
The dress cost 1300 taka in Bangladeshi amount. It's price according to 14 steem.

For my younger brother

image.png

image.png
These are for my little brother. In Bangladeshi amount it's cost 1100 taka. And according to steem it's cost 12 steem.

Location
Total cost in this shopping 62 steem.

Here is my today's shopping. I hope you all enjoy it.
image.png

Thanks for seeing my post. Have a good day all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very nice

Thank you.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ ,কন্টেস্টে পার্টিসিপেট করার জন্য।

আপনাকে ১০ এর মদ্ধে ৬ পয়েন্ট দেয়া হচ্ছে।

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59