Amazing View When The Sunset is in The Western Horizon

in Steemit City3 years ago

The sunset is a phenomena when the sun disappears in the western horizon as the result of earth's rotation. We can see the common colours of the sunset ; yellow, red and orange cover the sky when the sun is in the horizon. These scattering colours is so beautiful to see.

IMG_20210728_090718.jpg
My youngest son was facing the sunset

I had time to capture the sunset view when by chance on my way home from the coffee shop with my family. We passed through a reservoir road that was around the city.

SAVE_20210727_195908.jpg
The beautiful sunset on the western horizon

On a side of road, we can saw the sunset. We stopped to enjoy the view. My son was heading the sunset. I took a photo of him. It was very nice moment that we enjoyed the sunset together.

SAVE_20210727_195942.jpg
I was with my husband at the edge of the reservoir road, Waduk Kota Lhokseumawe (the name of the reservoir).


Thank you for every one who visits my posting and for your support. Good luck and best wishes for you all..

🤗🤗

My best regard,
@irays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51