Best Street Photography and Art Week 20 // A Village Street Photography at Sunset

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

I am so excited to participate in this contest initiated by @tarpan. There are a lot of streets we go through every day in our life. I want to share you all the photography of a street in my husband's village, Lungputu, Pidie Jaya, Aceh, Indonesia.

It was my way home when I had time to took the picture of the street. The street surrounded by rice fields on the two sides and the twilight sky covering the western horizon.

IMG_20210516_184141-min.jpg
A village street in Lungputu, Pidie Jaya, Aceh, Indonesia.

IMG_20210516_184158-min.jpg
the view of the rice field on a side of the street.

It is a gorgeous photography when the sun goes gone. Isn't it? 😊

The Photo was taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro.


Thank you for every one who visits my posting and for your support. Good luck and best wishes for you all..

🤗🤗

My best regard,
@irays

Sort:  

You are a reliable photography, this is a very beautiful moment, as I stand as you take it beautiful

Thanks a lot sis.. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51