Contest # 5//Week-1//My Holiday in Islamabad The Capital City of Pakistan//10//05//2021@iftikharhussain

in Steemit City3 years ago

I hope everyone is good by the grace of ALLAH
I think all my steemian friends are well
Welcome to my post''' MY HOLIDAY TIME IN ISLAMABAD
I can share through how we celebrate ours holidays in the beautiful Capital city of Pakistan
So I decide to visit this beautiful city alone my friend
There are sum reasons we decide to spend our holiday time in Islamabad
When we see the Pakistani cites like Lahore to Karachi to Islamabad we see the most striking must visit cultural religious and historic
But I think Islamabad is so different so that is why its makes an incredibly attractive and exciting place to visit
The monsoons rain over the hills make the city more attractive and beautiful
And one think which I really enjoy the rood and the city is too clean and asthetic environment which is indeed a treat for eyes

One think make more biter then other cities of Pakistan is a small city so everyone is socially connected

IMG-20210308-WA0213.jpg

IMG-20210308-WA0203.jpg
Here I share the picture when we visit a famous Faisal Mosque
The design of the Mosque is so good and the biggest Mosque in Pakistan

you can feels like EID every prayer at the Faisal Mosque
IMG-20210308-WA0206.jpg
The think we attract us its amazing natural beauty right in their backyard and amazing height the stunning Margalla Hills
After spending a week we decide to back home I readily enjoy my holiday such a wonderful and full of amazing Natural beautiful scenes
we decide to spend our every HOLIDAY movement here
I hope you enjoy and thinks to reading my steemit city friends
THANKS ones again and humbly request to supposing and voting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43