Spent a wonderful Family Holiday in the Greenery.

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Green is the most precious color in this city. Yes, we have a lack of green and we know how much the cost is. I'm talking about Dhaka. My living place.

20190608_125413.jpg

But this is not Dhaka city, you can tell by seeing the green!

I wish we could be around green forever. I know most of us also wish so. But life is life, it doesn't always come with choices.

The green place I'm talking about is in my hometown- Rangpur. This is the countryside of Bangladesh, still, there are many green areas where you can take a fresh breath. We call it 'Guava Garden'. All the trees you are seeing are Guava plants. Here's the LOCATION link of the place. It's middle of the city but still, has a lot of green.

20190608_121906.jpg
Me with my son

It's not a holiday place, you can just walk around the area; nothing else. There's an amusement park and a zoo around this place, also you can enjoy that. But we were cherishing the green and the large ground where my son was running joyfully.

20190608_125409.jpg

20190608_125400.jpg

20190608_125416.jpg

You can see, many local people were resting under the trees, spending some quality time with their friends and family there. During the afternoon, this area becomes a public gathering place. It's a good place to have a wonderful time. Also, as there's a kids park and a zoo so parents can bring their children there to spend some good time.

It's been a while I couldn't make another visit to this amazing area. I hope soon I visit there again.

Place: Guava Garden
Location: Rangpur, Bangladesh
Location link: Link
Device: Samsung A20

Thanks to @sm-shagor for this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your entry has been accepted

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.
I delegated 50 Steem to the wo-photography account. Is this the right account, I'm confused as the community name is different.
Can you let me know kindly?

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38