My Entry fb Contest-2 || Share with us how you want to make your family happy

in Steemit City3 years ago

Family is the most important things in our lives. It just so amazing to have this kind of contest which everyone in this community has a chance to share their thoughts on how they want to make their family happy. I as well got excited too.

Hello beautiful people! I hope you are all doing great. So here is my entry of Contest-2 || Share with us how you want to make your family happy from @sm-shagor.

AA1B79D3-2313-4D24-BA5C-2A410B887ABE.jpeg

Every family is different and that what makes every family unique. I grew up with this kind of family that knows how to appreciate little things. My father and my mother always taught us to be humble and to be gratitude in everything we had and not taking it for granted. To love and to focus smallest things that brings us joy and happiness. These advice from our parents leads me to what I am now and what my sibling are now.

If you ask me how do I want to make my family happy? I know simple things will do. Doing Karaoke will make them happy. Watching Netflix and doing movie marathon will make them happy. Eating our dinner outside will make them happy. Eating pizza and ice cream will make them happy. Traveling to the countryside definitely will make them happy. Playing cards, scrabble, and Dama during our available time will make them happy. Talking random stuff in our living room will make them laugh hard and happy. My mother's cook like bananacue, kamotecue, and all Pilipino's snack and dishes, eating it together will make them happy. Every single thing we do together will make us happy.

Those little things we had is enough to make my family happy and what makes it even more happier is the sense of togetherness. For my family, the communication and our quality time is more important. It doesn't matter the things involve whether small or luxurious things what does matter is that we have each other, together. That is what all they need.

I think that would be all. Thank you for this opportunity @sm-shagor. Thank you everyone for reading my entry.
Cheers to the most important thing we had, our family.🥂

Cc.@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 , @steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66