Entry Closed: The Steemit City Promo-Steem Contest-05 || Theme- Fish || Prize Pool 15 Steem

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

contest-5.jpg


This week's theme of #promo-steem will be a little different. Before that I'm asking a question, how much do you like fish? This may be a very simple question for you but if you don't like to eat fish then it will be an uncomfortable question for you. However, in our society, there are two types of people who like fish very much, while the other group dislikes fish. This difference may continue, which we have nothing to say about.

But what I am going to do is present to you now. The theme of this week's contest is fish and the contest will be about fish photography. So if you like fish and have some excellent photography of fish, get ready and take the chance to win prizes with us.

Today I am announcing the theme of my 5th contest with the concept of Promo-Steem and inviting all of you to share your best Fish Photography. Let's be clear about the 5th contest-

Contest Type: Photography
Theme: Fish
Duration: 72 Hours
Prize: 15 Steem


Follow the Rules:

• Plagiarism is strictly prohibited, so try to be unique.
• Title: The Steemit City Promo-Steem Contest-05 || Theme- Fish || Your Text
• Write at least 100 words about your photographs.
• Make sure of your entry through this community.
• Invite your 3 friends by tagging.
• This contest is open for everyone & only 1 entry per person.
• Must use tags #fishphotography #myphotography #steemitcity and your country ( #bangladesh for me)
• Share your Post on Others social sides like Twitter/Facebook.
• Share your Entry Link in the comment section of the contest post.
• Share your entry before or on 72 hours after contest announcement.


Prizes:

Total 15 Steem in Prize Pool
1st place= 4 steem
2nd place= 3 steem
3rd place= 3 steem
4th place= 2 steem
5th Place= 2 steem
6th Place= 1 steem


Image by Robert Balog from Pixabay


Gif Promo.gif
Gif Source- @stephenkendal


Thanks all.

@hmetu


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Follow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

CC:
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@disconnect

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest Listing

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th July 2021 – Win 2400+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

SOMETIMES ITS GREAT CAPTURING BEAUTIFUL SUBJECTS UNMINDFULLY.
Good afternoon fellows today I'm gonna make my entry for the contest which is Fish Photography initiated by @hmetu.

My little boy keep on asking me to come and see the aquarium which has only one fish on it and when I saw it my little boy proved me right that the fish is very beautiful. As everybody calls it bull eye because of its eye as big as the bull. The beauty on its color is really captavating and wonderful. He is mesmerized by the natural beauty of the fish itself.

IMG_20210709_170312-01.jpeg

I have pets in the house but I am not into fish because they need a lot of care and since I'm a busy woman, a working mom to be exact so its difficult for me to compromise it to my kids in taking care of pets like fish. We love dogs and I have a 10months old dog and we really love and take good care of him because he is our little darling and the youngest member of the family too.
IMG_20210709_170342-01.jpeg

I would like to invite my friends @hae-ra , @fruityapple00 and @enajerye to join the contest.

Sorry my friend. Is this Contest for comment entry. If not you can change it. In order for your entry to be interesting posted. Maybe you will be the winner for this contest.

Yes I posted it already in the community. Thanks for reminding me.

we remind each other.😊

Thanks both of you for understanding.

hala wow.

Hahahahaa... Nakapag ug pic dae.

Hala woow..wa juy buhing isda ngaris amoa ooii lutuonon nman ni..hehehe

Hahhahh... KANA NALANG SAN.😂

Ug pwede pa lang gi picturan na nako weew!!!! 🤣🤣😂

😂😂😂😂

Entry Approved, Entry No 07

Thanks @hmetu, and good morning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95