Share your best street photography and Art week 14 || My Entry

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello Friends,

Due to overpopulation, narrow roads and overcrowding, our city of Dhaka sometimes seems unfamiliar. But still said what to do? This is our city and we love this city, which is why we like to be in the middle of the city despite the various problems. Because there will always be problems, so it can never be right to leave one's country and city.


And like the citizens of other countries, I have enough love for my city, so I can't leave my favorite city even after hundreds of hardships. However, I spent most of my time in Paltan, Kaklail, Shantinagar and Bailey Road.


I will share some photography with you today to participate in the Best Street Photography Contest, although I can't do very good photography. I will share with you some familiar views of Shantinagar and Bailey Road. I hope you like the photographs.


The competition was organized by the Country Representative of Bangladesh @tarpan through the Steemit City Community, Contest Link bellow-
https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@tarpan/contest-share-your-best-street-photography-and-art-week-14

Shot-01

01.jpg
what3words Location

Shot-02

02.jpg
what3words Location

Shot-3

03.jpg
what3words Location

Shot-4

04.jpg
what3words Location

Shot-5

05.jpg
what3words Location

Shot-6

06.jpg
what3words Location

Shot-7

07.jpg
what3words Location

Shot-8

08.jpg
what3words Location

All the photography I captured myself while traveling from Shantinagar to Bailey Road. So each picture is my own original ‍and camera details are-

PhoneISO SpeedLocation
MI Redmi S2ISO113Shantinagar, Baily Road

Thanks all for visiting my entry.

@hemtu


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Follow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

Sort:  

Very nice, downtown street. Very wide. good luck friend

Thanks dear for visiting

the same beautiful sister😊

Your pictures are so clear and presenting your city beautifully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66