It’s My 4th #SPUD4STEEM || Reached 3303 Steem Power

in Steemit City3 years ago

3tf.jpg


Friends,
Maybe due to some problems I am not as regular as before, but I have not moved away from my goals and objectives. I love the steem blockchain and try to spend as much time here as I can. Because of Steem is the best of all time and it is the right platform to develop our skills and creativity.

Since today is the first date of the month, I remember the Power Up Increase initiative. Because I have already connected myself to this initiative three more times. Also I am using all my rewards to increase power up all the time. Because my goal is to get 50,000 steem power. Although I haven't been able to create many posts in the last month, this will probably lead to less steem power up today. But still I am happy to be able to participate.

I invite everyone in the community to take up the opportunity to power up as much as they can and take the opportunity to express their love for Steem by increasing their capacity by power up. Let's see my power up-

See first what I have on my wallet before Powering up

T-1.png

T-2.png

T-3.png

Liquid Balance 288 Steem and 3075 Steem Power

Now I am starting my power up steps-

T-4.png
Step-1

T-5.png
Step-2

T-6.png
Step-3

T-7.png
Step-4 & Done

Now Check my Wallet after Powering Up my all steem

T-8.png

T-9.png

T-10.png


Thanks a lot @kiwiscanfly for organizing this wonderful #spud4steem event.
@hmetu


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Follow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

Sort:  

Hello
Good to see you back powering up more Steem - your account is growing nicely

I worked out you had a 7.41% increase
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=3075&v_2=3303&action=solve

Have a good day

Thank you so much.

Amazing your power up.

Thanks sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55