The girl, the open sky and the cradle is the perfect combination of beauty

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamu alaikom everyone. Hope you all are doing well by grace of god. Today i'm here with my art post. Hope you all like this blog.

And this is my art.

20210709_204423-1.jpg

This morning I saw my little cousin riding on a swing. The swing is hanging in the tree and I like it a lot. Then I thought I would express this scene through my art. Then I went to the room and sat down with paper and pencil. I kept saying I can't draw so well but I tried my best to draw it. I tore the paper 3 times in a row because I didn't like my drawing.Then I did this drawing in my fourth attempt. I don't know how much you like this art.I made this art with fove. I really like that scene . I could have taken pictures on my mobile if I want but I wanted to express it through my drawings. Although I don't know the art very well, but my confidence level was so high. I have never wanted to do such art before. This is the first time I have drawn something based on what I have seen. And it is very pleasing. This gives me inner peace. And it's a push me to draw in the future. From now on I will try to appear in front of you with this type of art.

Tools

Pencil
Rubber
Sharpe nar
water colour

Now I will share some steps of this drawing with you all. Which will contain the whole process of my drawing

Step 1
Pencil sketch
PicsArt_07-07-02.35.53.jpg

And that's the pencil sketch of my art.First I draw this pencil art and then step by step I draw the whole art.

Step 2
PicsArt_07-07-09.18.06.jpg

Step 3
PicsArt_07-09-03.19.08.jpg

This part was fun to draw. I have loved to plant trees since my childhood. Love means I could only pick trees. I would always draw trees on the cover pages of my paper and books. I know this is strange and weird but I love to do that.

Step 4

PicsArt_07-09-04.14.05.jpg

Step 5

20210709_194509-1-1.jpg

After so many steps, my art is complete. The art I drew today is very different from my other art. Because this is something that is very close to my heart.

And finally this is the art.
20210709_204423-1.jpg

This was an amazing experience. This art has boosted my confidence level a lot. When I finish the art and see how a strange self-satisfaction has worked in me. This feeling was really good. It's a very good thing to like your work. Many are not satisfied with our work. We should be self-evident that I have tried as much as I can.

And that's all for today. See you in the next blog. And one more thing, we are going through a very difficult time now. Many people are dying in Bangladesh and many more countries in the 2nd wave of corona virus , so be careful everyone and stay at home if you don't need to go out. See you in the next blog, I wish everyone well until then.

Thanks

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63