Creative Shadows Photo Contest. Round #1 |My entry|

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I am @hasmi from Kapasia, Bangladesh.

This is Saterday, 30 January 2021.

This is Creative Shadows photo contest, I hear attach my photography. Their has no shadow, no graphic art. Natural photo.

ff.jpg

  • ডালিয়া ফুল। আমাদের বাড়ির আঙিনায় কয়েক ধরণের ফুল আছে। আমি কোনো শ্যাডো ছাড়া সত্যিকারের ছবি পোস্ট করেছি। আশা করি ছবিটি গ্রহণযোগ্যতা পাবে।
  • আমার বাবা মোটর মেকানিক। কোনরকমে সংসারের খরচ চালাতে হয়।
  • আমি গরিব স্কুল ছাত্র। যদি কিছুটা সাপোর্ট পাই তবে পড়ালেখার খরচ জোগাতে পারবো।

English description:

  • Dahlia flowers. There are several types of flowers in our backyard. I posted real pictures without any shadows. I hope the film will be accepted.
  • My father is a motor mechanic. It barely raises family expenses.
  • I am a poor school student. If I get some support, I will be able to provide tuition fees of my study.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65