Weekly Cooking Contest #03 : Share your cooking experience. ||Cabbage With Egg||

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this great opportunity @sabbirrr, for letting us share with you our cooking skills.

Cooking is also my one way of getting out from stress. Yes, I do love cooking. Though I'm not that the best chef you are looking for, but I am sure that you will love my taste of skills. I'm just a simple cook, but it could full load your stomach if you try.

"FRIED CABBAGE WITH EGG"
IMG_20210521_102020.jpg

Today, I will share with you the simple recipe that I cooked.

Capture 2021-05-21 10.05.58.jpg

But before that, I would like to ask sincere apology for I did not able to take any selfie after this, because my phone got drained that time, but instead I inserted a short video here. It was not finished because I did not know that it would drain because I just focused on cooking and having fun taking videos.

|| INGREDIENTS: ||
👉 1 piece onion (cut into circles)
👉 Cabbage
👉 3 eggs (you can add more eggs if you like)
👉 1 tbsp cooking oil
👉 Salt
👉 Seasonings
👉 1 cup of water

|| PROCEDURES: ||
👉 Heat the pan and add the cooking oil.
👉 Put the chopped onion.
👉 Put the cabbage, and mix it well for 1 minute, don't fry for long so that it will remain crunchy.
👉 Add a pinch of salt and some seasonings for the taste.
👉 Add water and put the eggs. Mix well.
👉 Let it cook for 30 seconds.
👉 Serve, share and enjoy.

I just love to share this, and I would be glad if you will reconsider this. Thank you. And I assure you that all photos and videos are mine and I was the one who cooked the recipe.

❤❤❤❤❤ @hae-ra ❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66