3D Modelling: Mini-Swimming Pool

in Steemit City3 years ago

V2_Photo - 5.jpg
t's been a rough day so I'm here in this community to be chilled. I hope everything is fine and I hope you will enjoy my todays blog.

So today I will be sharing one of my first 3D modeled which is swimming pool. This swimming pool is in cute size because as you can see, this place is good for the family only.

The design of this swimming pool's system is power by an submersible water pump. This is very nice place when you want to chill. The design gives you the cozy feeling.

The beauty of having a swimming pool is that you don't need now to go outside or place just satisfy your family.

I hope you enjoyed this blog. Hoping to share more of my projects in this community. Have a great day and God bless.
V2_Photo - 3.jpg]()

V2_Photo - 4.jpg

V2_Photo - 1.jpg

V2_Photo - 2.jpg

V2_Photo - 6.jpg

V2_Photo - 5.jpg

V2_Photo - 7.jpg

V2_Photo - 10.jpg

V2_Photo - 9.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57