3D Modeling: Mang Inasal Restaurant: Philippines

in Steemit City3 years ago

RENDER_1 - Photo.jpg

Have a great day everyone, I read the latest update of posting a topic here in this community and I'm very grateful for it because all talents are welcome now so let me share it with you all.

RENDER_5 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_4 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_3 - Photo.jpg

RENDER_2 - Photo.jpg

I'm inlove with 3D Modeling using softwares specially Sketchup and Lumion. In this project, I modeled a restaurant which is one of the famous fast food chain here in the Philippines, the Mang Inasal.

Mang Inasal is offering a unli rice with different dishes of chicken. I modeled this with my own skills and I hope every person who can see this blog will appreciate it.

Mang inasal facade has their own style of color green and light brown and as you can see on what I modeled, this is a modern style building and when you search the original facade of Mang Inasal, they have a little differences but nonetheless, I'm happy for the outcome because I dedicated my time for it.

My workflow is I modeled the building in Sketchup 2021 and rendered in Lumion 10.

So that's my work and hoping to share with you again of my other projects. Thank you and God bless.

Sort:  

This is aesthetically pleasing.... Ride on my fellow architect...

Thank you Architect, I'm still a student and I'm so grateful for appreciating my work. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63