WEEKLY CHALLENGE ON STEEM! NATURE ART/PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST//15Steem in prize pool//week #18-Submission post

in Steemit City3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello @steemitcity thanks for organizing such a great contest like this✌️

Heart you so oooo much❤️

Below is my entry to the contest 👇✍️🥳

She is the best couples any one can ask for

She is a love giver

Joy giver

My selfie partner, although distance keep us apart believe me our bond is priceless

She is a friend
A special friend
A sister ❤️
A boyfriend 🤭Crazy right!? I am not a lesbian
i call her my boyfriend because I had rather have her as one then an actual kind of boyfriend

Snapchat-1614728813.jpg#imagesource

True friends are like soulmate,they are light in the darkness of the night

True friend is special in life because they don't come with a tag they are priceless

True friend love is unmatched

What is really true friend definition?
1: docile
2: Noble
3: innovative
4: Reliable
5: Extra ordinary &
6: fantastic ✍️

Snapchat-814433616.jpg#imagesource

She is my strength
my guide

Teaching me values
Correcting my mistakes

She always took my side even if I'm wrong or right

Always reminding me for everything I got to strive

I appreciate you 💪🥰

IMG_20200101_174331_3.jpg#imagesource

Every relationship has lights and low in life but our relationship of friendship is pure
Not about the blame but, Remembering the name.

The meaning of a true friendship is deep
There is surely an important role
No stop to our relation
There is no end as friendship is forever

Bond forever we shall stay💪

Best regards
Much love

Sort:  

Nature is superb. Thank God for giving you such a good friend.

Amen
Thanks for stopping by

This is a nice piece of poetry @gracellagift

I really enjoyed reading it.

Steem on

Thank you so much
And thanks for stopping by

Your friend is beautiful, a true is seen in times of distress, in deed she is worth calling a friend. May your bond continue. Hope she is on steemit too.

Amen
Thanks for stopping by

Que bella amistad Dios les bendiga

Amén y los bendigo también ..... gracias por visitar mi blog se lo agradezco

@gracellagift Its good to have a good friend. I love your definition of friend. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66