Weekly challenge on Steem! Pet Art/Photography Contest - Submissions post

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello Pet Lovers,

How are you all? I am very happy today that I am able to participate in a contest that is a lot like my mind. I like pet animals very much. I have loved cats since I was a child and forbade birds and rabbits. I would like to thank @msharif for making such a beautiful contact.

Snapchat-2087598962.jpg

One of my favorite cats with whom you see me here is my cat loves to be with me all the time. I call my cat Billu. Dil is one of my very favorite animals. He sits next to me when I'm upset, and he accompanies me when I'm alone. A wonderful creature I think those who can't speak are better than those who can speak in the world, their mindset is much better.

Snapchat-1873327110.jpg

So I think the minds of all the people who love these dumb animals and keep them to themselves are very big. I've raised about four cats, including this one. The previous cats were gone due to illness but I caught it. I have given my cat all kinds of treatments and always contact the doctor if there is any problem.

Snapchat-1339278849.jpg
I also want to pay tribute to those people who give their utmost love to these helpless animals. In fact, we need all these animals very much because they are not ferocious animals, they cannot snatch anything and eat it, so they are very much needed again. So people are more important for them. I especially urge everyone who loves animals to help them as much as possible.

Snapchat-106810113(1).jpg

Please forgive my mistake. Saty with music. Happy Steem. ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85