Weekly Challenge on steem! Couple Art/photography contest week 13// my lovely Hubby and l

in Steemit City3 years ago

FB_IMG_1607944089900.jpg
My hubby and I at a public gatherings

I'm so delighted to participate on this contest, my name is Goodnews and I'm from Nigeria Let me tell you about my husband and some good moment we have together.

My husband is a good guy, there are bad boys and I know there are good guys. When I first spotted him I thought he was the cutest guy I ever saw. But as handsome as he is on the outside, it is what I have learned about him on the inside that has taken my love to a level I really don't know even existed.

I met My husband 2014

FB_IMG_1607944557048.jpg
Hubby and I 2014

we dated for for two years and I got married to him 2016.

FB_IMG_1607944426548.jpg
Our traditional marriage photo

FB_IMG_1607944373472.jpg
Our wedding photo

Since then He has proves to be the most generous and caring man I ever know

FB_IMG_1607944037420.jpg

my husband loves me and my family and would do anything for me and our children. He's not perfect but he tries harder to be a good husband, he admits when he's wrong and apologizes, that makes me to love him the more.

FB_IMG_1607944227696.jpg
Hubby and I in a 5 Stars hotel

He taught me never to give up in life no matter what happens, he's such a loving person when it comes to kids he teaches them lesson of life.

IMG_20210207_112809_147.jpg

I could not ever feel more love than the love I feel from him. He's much more than a husband to me, he's my best friend.

FB_IMG_1607944141993.jpg

Screenshot_20210426-111813.png

Thanks for reading through.
I'm grateful to the organizers and supporters of these contest @msharif

Regards to:
@steemitblog
@pennsif

Sort:  

The photos of your husband and that of yourself were very attractively displayed. However, what is more attractive and that drew my attention the most is the way you presented your relationship with your husband. Thanks.
From,
Joseph Agwu Ogbajie,
@johanjahb.

I really appreciate your sincere comment
@johanjahb, thanks for visiting my post sir

Wow... Seeing your pictures uhmn! Am gonna get married soon

You make me laugh out loud @ezeemmanuel, please don't forget to invite me to your wedding when you're ready. Thanks for visiting my post

🤣🤣
Of course I won't

Awwwn what a lovely couple,it's so sweet how your marriage it.I can't wait to get married too

Thanks for your nice comment @elosjoseph, don't worry you're gonna marry the right one for you and at the right time

E be like say I go soon marry

Nice pictures

Thanks @ezeemmanuel. And make sure you invite me to your wedding

When will I marry? Lovely couples

Beautiful couple. I wish you both more fruitful years together.

Thanks you @gracieux, and I say amen to your prayer

 3 years ago 

You guys are really beautiful. Thank for participations

Aww thank you! It's a privileged for me to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67