Weekly challenge on Steem! Pet Art/Photography Contest // Max

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

I am @golam001

I have some pets that are called ducks because I love to find these ducks so I love to spread the ducks that is why I am sharing some ducks sitting in my house with pictures of ducks I will discuss in detail later

IMG_20210505_160336.jpg

Now I will discuss how to feed ducks. When I first bought it today, Amin bought it for 26 to 28 rupees. From the first day of purchase, it is like three days. Can and can eat and drink so after that their body begins to transfer energy. When Hasle was young, they were very nice to walk around and I kept them in a place inside my house. There was a separate one for them. When I was a kid, I used to feed the goats and ask for some goods. I used to eat some rice and all the food that is available in the boiler feed with rice. I'm doing

IMG_20210505_160328.jpg

I used to like smiling very much, I was always smiling, so when I gave you a smile, I took a picture of you smiling and breathing. I am sharing that picture with you because I liked it so much that smiling was always with me.

IMG_20210505_160317.jpg

Now my ducks are really good looking and the fur of the ducks has gone up. In fact when I bought the ducks I bought them for very little money. Now I can earn a lot of money from the ducks because these ducks give me 8 to 10 eggs every day. I can't sell for 100 rupees. I can give something to my family with the money so I feel very proud through this language so that I can keep the ducks for better or worse. They can give me for a long time. I am sharing some pictures of laughter with you

IMG_20210505_160242.jpg

If you look at the hadiths that I am sitting on after this attack, the color is very beautiful on Monday, you will understand that there are some brown colors and it is very suitable to see these colors like black and red seto. I like these colored ducks very much because I like them very much. If I hadn't come home, these ducks might not have stayed in my house, I would have stayed somewhere else, so what else do I need?

IMG_20210505_160317.jpg

IMG_20210505_160237.jpg

This duck usually has many limbs and anatomy. I will talk about those structures. He eats his food with his lips and smiles. He walks with his legs and smiles. The woman breathes and smiles. Who can fly and two people come to laugh and listen to people talk with their ears and have a head of laughter, no one can survive without his own head, he has a head and two more eyes of a duck, he and many other beautiful things in the world. I finished talking about these things and the ducks, God willing

IMG_20210505_160232.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41