My Introduction Post To The Steemit City

in Steemit City3 years ago

BeautyPlus_20200725141407906_save.jpg

Hi dear Steemians. I'm Ese from Nigeria. It's my pleasure to be in the community. I'm a mother and a wife with two kids. Just join this community, And I thought of introducing myself to notice my entry. I'm lovely, compassionate, and highly religious person. I Iove little children and enjoy being around them.

I'm an enterprenuer. I have passion for creativity and innovation .
I study business administration and management. It was my passion for creativity and innovation that motivated me to study business administration and Management. Enterprenuerhip was my favorite course among all the courses of my discipline back days in school. With the study of enterprenuer, I can create alot with my hands.

My hobbies are singing reading and interacting with people.
I find fun in singing. I enjoy both sacred and secular music. A day doesn't pass by without me singing. Singing is part me. I like reading alot too. I will say is one of the reason I Enjoy steemit platform. I like gisting, and like meeting with new people and have good relationship with them like we have for known for long.

Steemit platform is consists of different communities with unique ideas of blogging. I'm certain that I will have something to learn new from this community and I also contribute from my little store of knowledge.

hope I'm welcome to this community. Thanks for going through. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73