Weekly challenge on Steem! Pet Art/Photography Contest: 💎💎Missa, The Sassy Blue Eyed Goddess🐱🐱steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)
Hello, hello my dear steemians!! I'm very happy to be part of this beautiful community. Today I would like to share with you my participation in Pet Art/Photography Contest, an exciting challenge organized by @msharif 💪. I want to introduce someone very important to me:

PicsArt_05-02-06.55.28.jpg

Cold as a ice stones💎❄️

💎 Missa, Sassy Blue Eyed Goddess 🐱

A cold, frivolous look is watching me like a security camera. Those eyes, two diamond stones as warm as cold at the same time ❄️🔥.

PicsArt_05-02-05.41.09.jpg

The watching lady ✨

When I started to live in Argentina I felt so lonely because I missed a lot my dear Venezuela. I decided to adopt a cat to have a new best friend: Missa😻✨, my beautiful kitty has been in my life since 3 years ago.


IMG_20210502_210131.jpg

Once upon a time a baby kitty 😻

Cats are very independent and they have a peculiar behavior. Have been 3 years of learning about respect, sharing, and loving.

PicsArt_05-02-04.22.58.jpg

For your good behavior, only a kiss, human! 😹

Growing up, giving and receiving is the recipe of success. We love to spend time together, watch series and scratch things hahahaha.



Let's play human! 🐈Available here

We allways play hide and seek, she likes a lot to go into the most particular places🙄

PicsArt_05-02-05.47.12.jpg

What? If you cook here it doesn't matter to me, annoying human! 🤨

BUT REMEMBER, if you ever feel a need for affection, REMEMBER: She doesn't want your hugs, at least when you want... Totally owner of her own destiny... After all, humans are no more than her slaves 😅.

PicsArt_05-02-06.35.46.jpg

Every princess needs a sunbath like this ✨☀️

Thank you very much for your read, I hope you enjoyed it!

Success!

All images and gif used in this post belong to me and were taken using my Redmi 9.

Posting this, I am also participating in 3er DESAFÍO POR REGIONES / Del 24 al 30 de Abril of #Scouts Community organized by scouter @fjjrg. I am very proud representing my team Chamariaperos en Acción💪. Go for it @rmm31!

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMZGTDhyko1xLvGCWSfifUhrjEgsm5KfpmEFpV7EQNLEmDF5aZgLPPJNdLD7KfF7Keg6vCrKaU2nbcXQ4Ky3Q6XkZNwVwAbGHC.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @geos90
Your cat is really amazing to look at. I like it the most because of the blue eyes. Cats with such eyes are rarely seen. Many thanks to us for participating in this contest with such a beautiful post.

Thank you very much! I'm glad to know you enjoyed it. I am new in the platform, I hope to write more and more, thanks again! 💪

Muchas gracias por la información.
Procesado.
Saludos

Banner Buen trabajo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30