Children's happy moments Photography Contest #3 [WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY]

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello, World of Photography!

This is my first post here, and I am really glad of taking part of such a great contest like this one children-inspired. For me, there's no doubt children are the brightest beings in the whole world. Their endless laughs, games and witticisms constitute one of the major happiness sources humankind owns.


Indeed, that's why we have this fantastic contest. And, in my case, I want to share one memorable picture I took a long time ago of a cousins super trio. They definitely were having the time of their lives that summer. Each one of them experienced that jump in the pool with different emotions, didn't you, @johndix? haha

IMG-20210405-WA0009.jpg

Thanks for checking my post out!

Contest Link

Sort:  

Polish_20210402_185754554.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69