Betterlife the diarygame ♥ || 22th may 2021 ||A busy day at Chittagong city

in Steemit City3 years ago

Betterlife

The diarygame

21th may 2021



Hi everyone .
How are you all??
I am your friend @fzn with you.
Hopefully you all are very well.
Today is Sunday , date :22/05/21.
Now i am sharing my diarygame with all of you.
so let's go with me......



received_509456120095751.jpeg

w3w



This is my first post on this platform. I am a New Commerce yesterday I joined this platform. I have a lot to learn I am learning a lot now. I woke up this morning and I worked on Steam almost all day.

Yesterday afternoon I first joined Steam. I have tried to complete my assessment. From yesterday to today I have completed my Achievements 1,2,3 and 4. Although I thought it was too early. Today I saw and learned several posts in this community.



Morning time :



I woke up very early in the morning and cleaned myself. Then you did a little walk like every day. And I know that walking every morning is very good for health. This is something I try to do regularly. Then I came home and had breakfast



20210110_173049.jpg

w3w



My father bought a lot of chickens for us yesterday. I saw them for the first time in the morning. In the picture above you can see the chickens. Recently, due to low prices, domestic chickens are available in the market at low prices. We will raise them in a greenhouse. Maybe I will spend some time behind them from tomorrow.



20200701_170827.jpg

w3w



Afternoon time :



In the afternoon I went to the market. Our purpose was to make some wooden furniture. I had to choose some furniture for my house. The picture above is taken from a wooden furniture store. I took the pictures while choosing the furniture. There are many types of wooden furniture. But it seems to me that the shopkeeper is asking a lot of price from me. I like the black furniture here.



20210323_181543.jpg

w3w



From the furniture store I then went to a baby shop. My purpose there was to buy some things for the babies. I do a wet tissue box. Although it is for babies, adults can also use it. Moreover these wet tissues are used in various types of work.



Night time :



Then I come back home and have no rest. In the evening we all hang out together. I watch TV for a while after eating something light. About ten o'clock we ate a heavy meal and fell asleep. This was my diary game yesterday. Thanks everyone for staying with me. This is my first diary game on the Steam platform. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness with a beautiful look.



♥ Thanks to all of you ♥
from : @fzn

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69