Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #19 - Submissions

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

FIRST NICE ROOM with AC THAT HE EXPERIENCED

DE24D7F8-D34C-4F94-B9DC-E45C544F9B4F.jpeg

Hey everyone! This is fruityapple00 from Philippines .Thank you @msharif for this contest because I have already chance to express my feelings and share my experiences in life.

This is my entry @msharif , This is my boyfriend and I would like to share about his life before and now, not all but some of it .

He never experienced to enjoy life before when he was with his ex . He had a toxic life and toxic relationship with his ex girlfriend as well . He has a daughter with her but then in 7 years of relationship with his Ex girlfriend, he experienced a lot of worst experiences and that became his worst nightmare. He has job also for like 4 years when we never meet yet as a friend . He never ever tried to do travel , and never had a chance to save money as well even to buy his own delicious food, own clothes and own gadgets. Because he gave his money to his ex partner and to support her daughter as well and sometimes the money that he gave to his partner , used that in a bad way like drinking beers , and she cheated on him many times.

FIRST PHOTO AS A COUPLE

0D50E2CE-9D43-415F-87C2-6228B953C612.jpeg

FF. They broke up and we met in a group of dance . He told me all about the situations that he experienced to that girl.And now we’ve been together for like 1 year and 5 months now And sadly he never had a chance to meet his daughter for like 1 year and 5 months now because his ex don’t want to .

WE’VE MET HERE BECAUSE OF THIS DANCE GROUP COMPETITION

93EBCCCA-272D-484A-AC67-28958D5ADD30.jpeg

And now we’re already in a relationship , he can already save his own money , he can afford already whatever he wants, he can afford the food he wanted to eat , and now It made me happy like in a heaven because I saw his face that he is in a good hand to me and trusted me even if we are still getting to know each other . He never borrowed money now not like he used to . He can already buy his favorite shoes , or etc.

The first restaurant he experienced

75319298-752A-4BC5-ADAC-4E3F108621B4.jpeg
He did not save a lot of money but at least he have enough money to buy something for himself, for foods, transportation fees, clothes he wanted to buy , and already had a chance to travel now , not outside CEBU yet because of pandemic but We are planning for it now when the world Will healed.

1A92F826-E553-404A-8431-6E92B5C179BC.jpeg

616E6820-CD54-4FF3-BCD4-B2153B301009.jpeg

First Travel

CDA7FDD4-048D-4870-98CD-F96E334DCA10.jpeg

He can support his family now despite of having this crisis. And the best feeling that I made him happy was the time when we had a chance to do some window shopping and I observed he always checking NIKE SHOES , And checking AIRMAX , I tried to ask him about that after many days passed by and he said that shoes was his really wish when he still a college , and When were still a month of a relationship I promised that wish will be come true we will just have to save money and you can make it come true. After 2 months of saving and now he finally got it and he was so so so happy . He thanked of me about that , that after many years he already got this shoes and I was so overwhelmed and had the best feeling because I helped him to that simple way but it was so meaningful and the best gift for his life .

HE ASKED ME TO TAKE A PHOTO

3A4F79ED-FE3F-4B6D-8E60-26084CF14F6F.jpeg

He has a lot of first time experiences with me that he never experienced it before :) and I am not stopping to make his wishes come true . Yesterday I promised him that if I can withdraw my SBD on steemit I will treat him to do travel to the island he wished for . That’s why I am so thankful to @msharif that he gave me a chance to win his contest and it helps me a lot to grow my steemit account status! Thank you so much Mr. @msharif . 😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful Couple

Thank you so much for choosing me as first place winner 🥰😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70