CONTEST #11 || WEEK-3||MY HOLIDAY TIME || 15 STEEM PRIZE POLL

in Steemit City3 years ago

35198559-8378-43A6-87F2-00C254E9A037.jpeg

W░e░l░c░o░m░e░ ░t░o░ ░m░y░ ░H░o░l░i░d░a░y░ ░T░i░m░e░

Hi to all steemians , especially to all the members of this community #thesteemitcity.

This is fruityapple from Philippines . You can call me APPLE and that’s my name 😅. So How will I celebrating my holiday? Well sometimes I like to do chill and relax in the house , sleeping just to get more energy or recharge myself for being a hardworking employee but then I realized that sleeping and chillin’ in the house is kinda boring . So I got matured enough and now I chose and spend my holiday at the beach.

𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕗𝕚𝕣𝕤𝕥 𝕡𝕙𝕠𝕥𝕠 𝕨𝕒𝕤 𝕚𝕟 𝕃𝕒𝕞𝕓𝕦𝕘 𝕓𝕖𝕒𝕔𝕙! 𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕚𝕤 𝕒𝕝𝕤𝕠 𝕠𝕟𝕖 𝕠𝕗 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕡𝕠𝕡𝕦𝕝𝕒𝕣 𝕓𝕖𝕒𝕔𝕙 𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖 𝕚𝕟 ℂ𝕖𝕓𝕦 , 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕤𝕖𝕔𝕠𝕟𝕕 𝕡𝕙𝕠𝕥𝕠 𝕨𝕒𝕤 𝕚𝕟 𝕄𝕒𝕝𝕒𝕡𝕒𝕤𝕔𝕦𝕒 𝕀𝕤𝕝𝕒𝕟𝕕

‘’ Isn’t it beautiful?! YES IT IS! And it is very beautiful in real 😍😍” I want to go there again , when I have a chance or the next holiday!a lot of foreigners will visit there before when there’s no pandemic yet! They do diving also to see the SHARK 😱😱.

F134DB66-1E85-406F-86FD-61136FE21F9D.jpeg

🆂🆄🅽🆂🅴🆃 🅸🅽 🆂🅸🆀🆄🅸🅹🅾🆁 🅸🆂🅻🅰🅽🅳

F64C2DBE-EE9C-4545-A9D4-99FCA6B808BB.jpeg

Isn’t it so relaxing ,
peaceful and harmony?! 😚😍

The beach is simply one of the easiest places to relax and sleep! It is really different feeling to hear the waves of the sea, hearing the birds singing , and drinking some of coffee while watching the sunset . And also I love going to the beach on holidays , because it is one of the best places to alleviate stress and heal your brain, it can create a soft focus, just like when you are focused on your breath in yoga or in a mindfulness practice. And actualy it helps me to be a better person because it heals me when I had problem before . It is very effective and it’s true that the SUNSHINE IS THE BEST MEDICINE 😍

𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚒𝚜 𝚖𝚢 𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚛𝚢 @𝚜𝚖-𝚜𝚑𝚊𝚐𝚘𝚛 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚃𝚑𝚊𝚝’𝚜 𝚊𝚕𝚕 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚗𝚘𝚠 𝙸 𝚑𝚘𝚙𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚒𝚝 ! 𝚃𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚔 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚍𝚢 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚐𝚘𝚍 𝚋𝚕𝚎𝚜𝚜 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚊𝚕𝚕!

Sort:  

relax!! Éxitos.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Hi follow and vote💛

@fruitapple00 la playa es lo mejor para relajarse y pasar unas súper mega ricas vacaciones.saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47