LOVE ON RED EYE | ENDLESS LOVE

Love on red eye

403a5279afc54a9c92b3601b218f390d.jpg

I need you to look at me with those eyes,
I don't want you to stop.
It sends me on a thousand miles,
I don't wish to break and flop.

Hold me tight sweetness and don't let me go.
In your arms I long to be even a day after forever.
I know what we share is not even a show
so we aren't going to let it sever.

I want you to kiss me so bad it hurts.
Am all for you, head to toe.
I'll kiss you from your hair to your cleavage.
And to the line that runs through your back.

I can't get enough of you
My whole being screams more...
I feel your lips are yummy, I will have to chew...
I'm all your forever and that's sure.


#poem-writer #love #story #worldofphotography #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49